February 24, 2024

Arin Ray Returns With ‘Hello Poison’ Album


Here’s something The DopeHouse has been waiting on for a while.

After a lengthy hiatus, Arin Ray has returned with Hello Poison. The album is his first body of work since 2019’s Phases II, and first album since 2018’s Platinum Fire. A 15-song effort, the album is led by the single “Gold” and includes features from VanJess, D Smoke, BLXST, Ty Dolla $ign, Ari Lennox, Terrace Martin, Childish Major, and Rose Gold.

Stream Hello Poison below.

Arin Ray Returns With ‘Hello Poison’ Album was last modified: June 3rd, 2022 by Meka

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *