June 21, 2024

EarthGang Updates ‘Ghetto Gods’ Album with Six New Songs


Nearly three years after dropping their Mirrorland debut, EarthGang resurfaced this past February with their second Dreamville album, Ghetto Gods. And now, WowGr8 and Olu are back at it with a special deluxe edition featuring six previously unreleased songs.

Starting with a remix of “Smoke Sum” with Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y, the deluxe edition also has “OG” versions of “Black Pearls” and “American Horror Story,” a track with Smino, and a remix of “Billi” featuring Blxckie.

RELATED: First Quarter Highlights: Our Favorite Albums of the Year, So Far

Press play and be sure to add Ghetto Gods (Deluxe) wherever you get music.

EarthGang Updates ‘Ghetto Gods’ Album with Six New Songs was last modified: July 1st, 2022 by Shake

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *