June 23, 2024

Nardo Wick Comes Through With “Who Is Nardo Wick??” Deluxe


Fresh off of his spot on the XXL Freshman cover, Nardo Wick is back with the release of Who Is Nardo Wick? (Deluxe). Over the past few months, he’s teased the release of Who Is Nardo Wick? 2, which turned out to be a deluxe release. However, he stacked the project up with an additional 12 songs including “Krazy Krazy” and “Riot.” The project also boasts a new remix to “Baby wyd” ft. Lakeyah with an additional verse from Latto. The Kid Laroi also appears on Who Is Nardo Wick? (Deluxe) on the song, “Burning Up.”

Check out the full project and tracklist below.

  1. Excuse My French
  2. Dah Dah DahDah
  3. Demon Mode
  4. Fan Hoes
  5. Lovey Dovey
  6. No Game
  7. Burning Up ft. The Kid LAROI
  8. Ceiling Fan Crew
  9. Baby Wyd (Remix) ft. Latto & Lakeyah
  10. Krazy Krazy
  11. Riot
  12. Gotham City

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *