May 21, 2024

This week, the world will receive a new album from Yung Bleu. The Alabama artist has had a meteoric rise over the last few years, and now, he’s preparing to share his sophomore effort. Tantra is slated for arrival on Friday (November 11), and Bleu has been stirring anticipation ahead of its release. Today, he revealed the official tracklist for the record, and he brought heavy hitters to help him out.

Bleu is no stranger to collaborating with the industry’s elite. His career skyrocketed following Drake’s co-sign, and this time around, he’s called on hitmakers like Nicki Minaj, Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, and French Montana.

Ne-Yo, Ty Dolla $ign, Fivio Foreign, and Zayn Malik also make appearances. This is etched to be one of the biggest releases this week and fans are interested to see what the Moon Boy follow-up has to offer.

Meanwhile, Yung Bleu recently sat down with Zane Lowe for Apple Music 1. During their chat, the singer shared what the world can expect from Tantra.

(Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

“I’m kind of summing up what’s been going on with my career now,” he said. “My mindstate, giving people some classic sh*t and just some good songs. Just keep going down that path of giving people beautiful songs. Good songs. Songs that last.”

He continued: “So it’s just one of those type of albums where I just take my time with it and just give people songs that’s going last, you know what I’m saying?”

Stay locked in with us as the countdown to Tantra begins. Check out the tracklist below and let us know if you’re looking forward to this one.


  1. Don’t Forget Me
  2. What Type of Games
  3. One of Those Nights ft. Fivio Foreign
  4. Fire Inside ft. Zayn
  5. F*ck Her Face
  6. The Real Side
  7. Love in the Way ft. Nicki Minaj
  8. Freak Freak ft. Kelly Rowland
  9. Life Worth Living ft. French Montana
  10. Rich Killaz
  11. Bad Lil Vibe
  12. Your Love is Dangerous ft. Lucky Daye
  13. Soul Child ft. Lil Wayne
  14. No Good Decisions
  15. Feel it Inside ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Hard to Find
  17. Walk Through Fire ft. Ne-Yo

Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *