April 24, 2024

Drake & 21 Savage Add 12 Dates To “It’s All A Blur” Tour

0


Drake and 21 Savage announced tour dates for this summer but getting tickets for their concerts appear to be just as difficult as Beyoncé’s Renaissance tour, if not more. In the past few days, pre-sale for tickets went up which subsequently left fans devastated at the prices. While concerts sold out quickly, many were also shocked to find the $1K price point attached to nosebleed seats. Needless to say, it will cost a pretty penny to see The Boy in the flesh this summer but if you’re willing to shell out the dough, they’ve added new tour dates to meet the demand.

The It’s All A Blur tour officially added 12 more dates to select cities as concerts began to sell out before tickets became available to the general public. Dallas, DC, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Miami, Montreal, Philly, San Francisco, Seattle, and Vancouver will have second tour dates during Drake’s run. Meanwhile, Drake and 21 added a third date for Brooklyn, Manhattan, and Los Angeles. Hopefully, this allows more fans to attend the show without having to drain their bank accounts. 

Drake & 21 Savage Bring “Her Loss” On The Road

Drake and 21 Savage began teasing a joint tour earlier this year, though the Canadian rapper confirmed that he was hitting the road in late 2022. Despite releasing three albums within the span of 14 months, he hasn’t been able to tour for any of the projects. However, he spent the majority of the past two years joining many of his rap peers on stage as a special guest. All in all, the It’s All A Blur tour seems like it will become one of the highest-grossing tours of the year.

Before the tour begins at New Orleans’ Smoothie King Center on June 16th, Drake will co-headline a set with J Cole at Dreamville Festival. The North Caroline rapper shared the official line-up for the festival earlier this month, revealing that he and Drizzy will close the festival out on April 2nd. Check out the dates for the It’s All A Blur tour below.

“It’s All A Blur”

Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Thurs Jun 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sun Jun 25 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Thurs Jun 29 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Sat Jul 01 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Jul 08 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Sun Jul 09 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wed Jul 12 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sat Jul 15 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Thurs Jul 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sun Jul 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Sat Jul 29 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Tue Aug 1 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Tue Aug 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Sat Aug 19 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sat Aug 26 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena 
Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Aug 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sat Sep 02 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena

[Via]





Source link

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *